Read The Favourite Daughter – thegreatwallonline.us

The Favourite Daughter From the author of Best Day Ever, another gripping novel of psychological suspense set in an upscale Southern California community, for fans of B.A Paris and Shari Lapena.The perfect home The perfect family The perfect lie.Jane Harris lives in a sparkling home in an oceanfront gated community in Orange County It s a place that seems too beautiful to be touched by sadness But exactly one year ago, Jane s oldest daughter, Mary, died in a tragic accident and Jane has been grief stricken ever since Lost in a haze of anti depressants, she s barely even left the house Now that s all about to change.It s time for Jane to reclaim her life and her family Jane s husband, David, has planned a memorial service for Mary and three days later, their youngest daughter, Betsy, graduates high school Yet as Jane reemerges into the world, it s clear her family has changed without her Her husband has been working long days and nights at the office Her daughter seems distant, even secretive And her beloved Mary was always such a good girl dutiful and loving But does someone know about Mary, and about her last day, than they ve revealed The bonds between mothers and daughters, and husbands and wives should never be broken But you never know how far someone will go to keep a family together New Download [ The Favourite Daughter ] author [ Kaira Rouda ] – thegreatwallonline.us

Read The Favourite Daughter  – thegreatwallonline.us
  • Paperback
  • 384 pages
  • The Favourite Daughter
  • Kaira Rouda
  • 06 March 2017
  • 1525834274

4 thoughts on “The Favourite Daughter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *