Reveal by K. Bromberg

Reveal by K. Bromberg

From New York Times bestselling author K. Bromberg comes the raw, sexy, and jaw-dropping finale to the Wicked Ways series.

I play to win, and I won’t let anything—or anyone—get in the way of what I want.

The first time I met Vaughn Sanders, I knew I wanted her. Confident, intelligent, and downright sexy. I thought I knew how to play her game. I was ready and willing for the challenge. Little did I know she was full of secrets and surprises.

But so am I.

Charming a woman into my bed has never been my problem. It’s the relationship part that is. They want it. I don’t. But can you blame me? Broken marriages are how I make a living. Hell, no self-respecting man would let a woman own his thoughts, invade his dreams, and steal his heart. So how in the world has Vaughn done that to me?

I’ve fallen in love with her. There. I said it. But that acknowledgment comes with a heavy price.

Everything and everyone seem to be working against us, leaving us both to question whether what we have is worth the cost.

I’ll be damned if I go down without a fight.


The Testaments by Margaret Atwood

The Testaments by Margaret Atwood

*THE SEQUEL TO THE HANDMAID'S TALE!*

In this brilliant sequel to THE HANDMAID'S TALE, acclaimed author Margaret Atwood answers the questions that have tantalized readers for decades.

When the van door slammed on Offred's future at the end of THE HANDMAID'S TALE, readers had no way of telling what lay ahead for her—freedom, prison or death.

With THE TESTAMENTS, the wait is over.

Margaret Atwood's sequel picks up the story fifteen years after Offred stepped into the unknown, with the explosive testaments of three female narrators from Gilead.

"Dear Readers: Everything you've ever asked me about Gilead and its inner workings is the inspiration for this book. Well, almost everything! The other inspiration is the world we've been living in." —Margaret Atwood


A Tiger Like Me by Michael Engler

A Tiger Like Me by Michael Engler

Life is more fun when you’re a tiger like me!

A little boy—um, no, a tiger!—tells us all about what he gets up to on an ordinary day: how he wakes up in his tiger den, what he eats for breakfast at his feeding spot, and how little tigers feel when they are wide awake, hungry, thirsty, or in the mood for adventures. But at night, even the wildest of tigers is happy to curl up in bed with Tiger-Mom and Tiger-Dad and become a cuddly little tiger cub.

With warm illustrations and playful text, this delightful story first published in Germany shows just how sweet life can be for a little tiger!


Their Last Breath by Sibel Hodge

Their Last Breath by Sibel Hodge

Detective Carter knows all about torture – but he’s never known a case as dark as this one.

The Six…

An abandoned building goes up in flames. Six women are chained inside and left to die – the truth is left to burn with them. Only one piece of evidence remains, but will it be enough to find their killer?

The Detective…

Retired detective Warren Carter has been suffocated by grief for his wife and is looking for a new start. But when he gets a call that cuts to the heart of the force, investigating a corrupt police officer, he has to accept. This time, though, he’s going to have to face his demons and work out who to trust when the truth is guarded by his own colleagues.

The Bad Cop…

It was supposed to be the perfect crime: they knew the system well enough to beat it and get away with murder. But they didn’t know Detective Carter, and how far a man will go when he has nothing left to lose…

Their Last Breath is the gripping new thriller perfect for fans of Line of Duty, from the bestselling author of Duplicity and Into The Darkness.


The Heartless by David  Putnam

The Heartless by David Putnam

Enter for a chance to win one of 100 Advanced Reader copy, signed by the author.
Michael Connelly wrote about Putnam's writing:
"I really loved The Disposables. It's raw, powerful and eloquent. It's a gritty street poem recited by a voice unalterably committed to redemption and doing the right thing in a wrong world. I'll be first in line for the next one from David Putnam."

A review of the book would be greatly appreciated.
Thank you


Say It Again by Catherine Bybee

Say It Again by Catherine Bybee

In the final First Wives novel by New York Times bestselling author Catherine Bybee, falling in love could become the most dangerous dare of one woman’s life.

Protector-for-hire Sasha Budanov is accustomed to life as a loner. Always on the move, she’s now reached a crossroad. Looking for answers about her shadowy youth, she’s returned to the strict boarding school in Germany where she was raised. It’s also where she was trained in the stealthy, militarized art of survival. But behind its gleaming gates, Richter is a fortress of secrets, including those buried in Sasha’s mysterious past. To uncover them, she’s clinging to her first rule of defense: stay guarded.

If anyone can challenge Sasha’s rules, it’s devilishly sexy stranger AJ Hofmann. He wants answers, too. And he needs Sasha’s help. The recent deaths of several of Richter’s former students—including AJ’s own sister—have aroused his suspicions. He’s arousing something more in Sasha. Never one to surrender to her emotions, she senses something tempting in AJ. She trusts him. He’s fearless. And he kisses like a demon. Sasha’s found her match.

But treading Richter’s dark halls—and following their hearts—has its risks. As the decades-old secrets of the past are mined, Sasha and AJ are falling deeper in love…and into danger.


Lampedusa by Steven Price

Lampedusa by Steven Price

Enter for a chance to win 1 of 10 copies of LAMPEDUSA by Steven Price.

In sun-drenched Sicily, among the decadent Italian aristocracy of the late 1950s, Giuseppe Tomasi, the last prince of Lampedusa, struggles to complete the novel that will be his lasting legacy, The Leopard. With a firm devotion to the historical record, Lampedusa leaps effortlessly into the mind of the writer and inhabits the complicated heart of a man facing down the end of his life, struggling to make something of lasting worth, while there is still time.


To Find Polaris by C. Elyana Brooke

To Find Polaris by C. Elyana Brooke

Enter for a chance to win one of 30 print copies of this debut novel, a sexy, female- empowering love story with the glitz of Danielle Steel, the heart of Kristin Hannah, and the law of John Grisham.
British bad boy and singer, Lord Mark Hartley, suffering from his dark past, and perhaps an even darker future, is looking for love without success and he has no idea how to navigate what lies ahead.
Then he meets Julianne McNally, a young American trial lawyer, who has sworn off romance, having experienced the bitterness of a broken heart. He needs her skills, and she reluctantly takes his legal case. Despite Mark's best efforts, falling in love with a celebrity, whose press precedes him, is simply not part of Julianne's plan. But Cupid may have the way of shooting the heart of even the most hardened cynic and star-gazing can be a romantic adventure. Their sexual chemistry is combustible but their relationship almost explodes as their values conflict and emotional stakes rise.
Will they find Polaris, the North Star, that stationary point of direction? Will they find their way home to each other? This novel explores the emotional and psychological truths and the challenges in forming a lasting relationship.
This is a controversial heart-breaking love story not to be missed! Are you team-Mark or not? Read it and join the discussion!


Catching Him by Aurora Rose Reynolds

Catching Him by Aurora Rose Reynolds

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aurora Rose Reynolds comes the first novel in the fun, sexy, and thrilling How to Catch an Alpha series.

Leah Emerson isn’t looking for a man—she’s looking for the right man. But her mother’s idea of a great catch leaves her cold, and she’s pretty sure her cocky, arrogant, and way too good-looking new neighbor isn’t the one either. If only her wayward cat would stop jumping through his window, she could get on with her life.

Tyler Duncan moved into town for a new job, not to fall in love. But he always goes after the things he wants in life with steadfast determination…and he wants Leah Emerson. He wants her smiles, he wants her touch, and he definitely wants her in bed.

Unfortunately, someone else wants Leah—in the worst way. Now Tyler’s on a mission to protect the woman he’s falling in love with while proving he’s worth falling for, and Leah must decide whether Tyler is a catch worth catching…


Hunter Killer by Brad Taylor

Hunter Killer by Brad Taylor

In a world of predators, it's a zero-sum game.
You win or you die.
For Pike Logan, dying isn't an option.

You could win 1 of 100 Advance Reader's Editions of HUNTER KILLER by New York Times bestselling author Brad Taylor!

Pike Logan tracks highly-trained Russian assassins to Brazil in this blistering, action-packed thriller from New York Times bestselling author and former Special Forces Officer Brad Taylor.